Ms. Janet Yale (Chair)
President & CEO, The Arthritis Society  


Ms. Jennifer Burt (Arthritis Health Professions Representative)
Physiotherapist, Rheumatology Services, St. Claire's Hospital, St. John's


Mr. Andrew Casey (Corporate Representative)
President & CEO, BIOTECanada


Mr. Kelly Lendvoy (non-voting Board member; Advocacy Committee Co-chair)
Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs, Arthritis Consumer Experts 


Mr. Gerald Major (Patient Representative)
President, Canadian Spondylitis Association


Dr. Hani El-Gabalawy (Steering/Membership Committee Representative)
Professor of Medicine and Immunology, Endowed Rheumatology Research Chair, University of Manitoba


Dr. Gillian Hawker (Member At Large)
Sir John and Lady Eaton Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Rheumatology, University of Toronto


Dr. Deborah Marshall (Research Representative)
Canada Research Chair, Health Services and Systems Research, University of Calgary


Dr. Dianne Mosher (Advisor)
Chief, Division of Rheumatology, Department of Medicine
University of Calgary


Mr. Doug Thomson (Canadian Orthopaedic Association Representative)
Chief Executive Officer, The Canadian Orthopaedic Association


Dr. Vandana Ahluwalia (Canadian Rheumatology Association Representative)
President, Canadian Rheumatology Association