2018 Research Awards Program Application Deadlines:

Call for Applications:                                 Week of May 1-4, 2018
Applications Due:                                Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (extended until Tuesday, July 31, 2018)
Applications Review Process:                  August-September 2018
Announcement of Award Recipients:    AAC 2018 Annual Meeting, Wednesday, November 21st (Toronto, ON)

AAC Annual Research Awards Program Overview

Application Forms:

AAC Research Awards Application Form for Early Career Researcher/Faculty Member/Investigator

AAC Annual Research Awards Patient Application Form 


Please email the complete application package by the extended due date (midnight ET, Tuesday, July 31st, 2018) to Lina Gazizova at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .